Bad Vibe Shredder CD by John Reilly


Incorporating John Reilly's 'Frozen' and Boy on a Dolphin's 'Life's a Blast' EP's plus new tracks.
Track Listing:
1 This City
2 Little Miss Calulation
3 Cherry Red
4 Berlin
5 The Race
6 New Vibration
7 Ticking
8 Does It Make You Feel Good
9 Life’s a Blast (feat. Boy On A Dolphin)
10 Frozen
11 Seven (feat. Boy On A Dolphin)
12 Sweetest Thing (feat. Boy On A Dolphin)
13 Xl5
14 Wait for Me
15   Level 5
16 The Wrong Way
17 Stir Crazy Studio Meltdown