CD Zebulon John Reilly


‘Reilly is a classic English Singer Songwriter in the Ray Davies/Richard Hawley mould and ZEBULON is a terrific record brimming with tunes, passion and wit’ – Martin Townsend (Editor Sunday Express)

Track Listings:

1   Some Fall Too Hard
2   Building Avalon
3   Not Alone
4   Before You
5   Deep and Blue
6   One More Mile
7  Living With It
8   The Break
9  This City
10  Talula
11  Tightrope